Interior Designers India

Milind Pai Architects & Interior Designers

120, Kuber, New Link Road,
Oshiwara, Andheri (West),
Mumbai – 400053
India
Office Tel: +91-22-26732274 | +91-22-66978059
E-mail: architect@milindpai.com

Ar. Milind Pai (Chief Architect)

E-mail: milind@milindpai.com

Mr. Kanaiya Mevada (Senior Associate)

E-mail: kanaiya@milindpai.com

Mr. Satish Naik (Associate)

E-mail: satish@milindpai.com

Ms. Shraddha Mehra (Associate)

E-mail: shraddha@milindpai.com

Mr. Kalpesh Makwana (Associate)

E-mail: kalpesh@milindpai.com

Ms. Archana Mehta (Associate)

E-mail: archana@milindpai.com

We would love to hear from you.
 
Architects Mumbai
 
 
home commercial retail healthcare residential institutional architectural hospitality clients vastu team contact